Red mango fruit

Good afternoon steemian friends, I hope you all healthy because I will post about red mango fruit very sweet taste.

image

image

image

This time I will post some photos that I managed to take with my smartphone that is Samsung Xiaomi mi4c is a photo of red fruit, hopefully my friends like my post this although not as interesting but this mango fruit is very delicious and you must try it only from me have a nice day !!!

And thank you for supporting stemian Malaysia @bitrocker2020 @teammalaysia

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T03:43:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wawan.

so nice shot, I like mango, it's delicious.

Thank you this mango mango honey cross with sweet aroma is very tasty.
Thank you for helping me hope you succeed always

I love mangos...i would imagine fresh ones are are really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55