# Nature on DSLR

Green leaves on the ground

Let me show you what I captured just yesterday as my entry for today's #goldenhourphotography contest.

Yes, today was another rainy day but I was lucky enough that rain didn't caught me . These photos might not be perfect (of course :)) but I think they actually turned out quite interesting.
IMG_20180702_195936.jpg

To make any dream come true is to spend time alone in nature at least 3 times per week.
Me being ONE, I am not in a position to talk about anyone else but my self.

IMG_20180702_195922.jpg

IMG_20180702_195952.jpg
DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif
Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, make sure to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about.
If you enjoy my content, feel free to upvote and resteem :) I don’t always follow back but I upvote original and interesting comments on my posts. Have a wonderful day and Steem on!
DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T14:45:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good job please share this type more information blog and news
read this high viral news

topic name - These ATM cards will be closed till December

https://steemit.com/money/@manishlahre30/these-atm-cards-will-be-closed-till-december-after-this-you-will-not-work-you-checked

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zayushz.

I love the Nature you love reply me.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice pic
Upvt on my blogs

I upvt u now your turn lets help each other
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/2018-usd-50-000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84