Sort:  

Awesome! You can use “goldmatters” :)

Done! I dunno if you get a reward now or after I buy some - will do in the next week once I verify id etc.
Thanks!

Awesome :) good choice :)

Thanks for the generous upvote too! A suggestion: get a @dustsweeper account! Info here:
It costs 1 STEEM and it helps little people like me get a margin of reward when we upvote you. See, I upvoted your answer in gratitude, but in 7 days that vote turns to dust, unless another vote is added to mine. For me and other accounts below maybe 500 those little bits add up. For you I'm sure they don't hurt either.

...or you could just upvote my last post for a bazillion cents, like you just did. :) Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77