Goldmoney was at Mt. St. Helens in Washington State, USA

in #goldmoneywashere7 years ago (edited)

We went hiking yesterday on Harry's Ridge trail at Mt. St. Helens National Volcanic Monument Park, and when I saw the view I immediately knew that it was the perfect place for the contested shot!

It was a scorching day (hitting 95 degrees during the lunch), and the hike was super dry, covered by ashes that still lies around, acting as remnants of the last eruption from the 1980s.

We wrote the message on a postcard and guess what @goldmatters - if you provide me with a physical address (contact me via FB, TW, IT), we will send the postcard to you :) 

Please consider this entry as a joint with @endijka , my soulmate. If it was not for her, I would not be able to upload anything. And nott just because she has an incredible talent for photography :)



Sort:  

Another great location ! Marvelous @goldmatters

Yesss!!! Lol I love this creativity!! A postcard... genius!!!! Thank you for your entry !

its awesome , thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76