Sort:  

The pattern is a bullish symmetrical.

It looks like all the coins started at the same time bullish and they all going in correction together with bitcoin. I see that bitcoin will fall till 5500 dollar and all the coins are falling to. ripple, verge bts and all the other coins went togeter up at jun 2017 and they went in correction till nov. in december they all went up together and it seems like they will go all together down for 6 month again. they are 2 times bullish for every time 1 month.
I have learned a lot from you. through you I have learned from ellioth waves and patterns. what has happened in the past in
July is now happening the same. I have learned from you that there are 5 subwaves that form a wave together. 5 big waves are over. 5th big wave of bitcoin is also over. they all will go down 50% more. it's time to take my money away and june back in. by waiting for the 3rd wave of the altcoins I have lost a lot of money. losing 50% now would be even worse. the big fall of the 5the wave will bring more pain for people that holding alt or bitcoin.
I am very dear to you and have learned a lot from you. I hope you see that there is no more bullish up to several months

I appreciate your planned actions. Me, I plan on taking my 15% in cash and laddering in more at the posted landing zones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63