You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masters Golf Tournament

in #golf6 years ago

Personally friend @brian.rrr, I have never seen golf because it has not been a sport that catches my attention, but as every day I watch the channels of ESPN1, 2 and 3, to see the big league baseball, the soccer and basketball. Always spend propaganda on golf and just yesterday I saw a golf where several of the players who have received the green jacket, only spent when they put them on but there were several. And I've also seen several of the Masters Golf tournament this year and it looks very good. As soon as the golf players do not know their names or if they are good, I have only heard a lot about one who is Tiger Woods, that many personal admire him because he is very good, but I have no knowledge about it. But since you mention it I will see a game of golf since I start the Masters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77