You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ridge at Manitou - Aerial Filming

in #golf6 years ago

Pretty sweet man.

I was up there nearly 30 yrs ago at the Re/Max broker-owner retreat when my brokers took me as the Rookie of the Year.

I love it up there.

Hockey player central there too w all their 2nd homes and cottages etc

Sort:  

Yeah, I love it up there.

Interestingly enough, this course isn't far from Parry Sound, the hometown of none other than Bobby Orr!

Bobby's parents used to drive him back and forth here to Oshawa several times a week for games and practices if you can believe that drive his first year or so.

That's nonsense but he was 14 then afterall lol

That's crazy!

Search out my name + steemit + Rob Pearson from last summer on here. The Jays game is on lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55