An Evening on the Golf Course with my Daughter

in #golf6 years ago

IMG_3664.jpg
I love golf and I love spending time with my daughter (who is almost 3 years old); so it only makes sense to combine the two and take my daughter golfing with me. With her plastic clubs in hand and her pink golf ball, we set off to my home course (The Briars Golf Club), which offers the perfect environment for us to relax and enjoy our time together. The Briars is a private golf club, located an hour north of Toronto, Ontario, Canada on the shores of Lake Simcoe. The heavily forested course, is perfect for escaping the business of the city, entering a laid back, natural setting. With only 300 members, we typically have the course to ourselves, especial when playing in the early evening.

This is one of the many reasons I love the golf industry. What a great place to create memories with my daughter. I can't wait to do this again, provided she continues to enjoy coming along. FORE!

Sort:  

Thanks, it's not hard to enjoy the day out on the golf course. Hope you have a great day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54