Dundarave Golf Course - Hole 16 Flyover (Photo & Video)

in #golf6 years ago (edited)

dundarave 12 1500.jpg

This golf course is truly spectacular, and believe it or not this isn't even one of the signature holes. This coastal golf course is definitely one of the flagship properties on Prince Edward Island and a must play for any golfer visiting the area.

This is hole #16 photographed above (and video below). It's a 300 yard Par 4, that will tempt golfers to go for the green off the tee, although it's very well protected by the slew of artistic red sand bunkers.

This photo and video were both taking with a DJI Phantom 4K.

Thanks for checking out my content.

eatsleepgolf logo.jpg
For more golf related content, articles, photos & videos, feel free to check out my business website: Eat Sleep Golf

Sort:  

Nice example of golf flyover @scottstevens good educational technique for us newbies!

Thanks @ksteem. I've completed over 500 hole-by-hole flyover videos and already started on the next 500. Maybe I should do an educational post with tips and tricks for filming a golf course.

I'll vote to see that! Always looking for new tips and tricks.

Well I appreciate you checking out my content. I'll try to put something together in the next week or so. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47