Golfing Wherever We Want

in #golf6 years ago

e62c3ad1-9b88-4251-a96f-bb0908bcd488.jpeg


While camping, my boyfriend decided to hit a couple balls to see how far he could get them. What a fun time camping, 4 wheeling, and golfing all in one trip!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Haha nice, I love doing stuff like this.

I used to live in a condo complex that had a pond. I bet my girlfriend that she couldn't hit a golf ball over the pond. One night, after a couple beers, we went out there with a driver and a couple balls, and sure enough she cleared the pond!

Good times, thanks for posting.

Wow i havent try golfing but it looks so fun.. need to try this soon with my girlfriend hehehehe :')

Nice Form Mike.

It would be real fun riding those 4 wheel bikes !

Its way fun! A little scary at times, not gonna lie.

@memesteemit. Thats impressive!! I probably would have a hard time doing that! Cool story!

Thanks, upvoted and followed, cheers!

This post has received a 24.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @treeshaface.

hii it´s me!! congrats for your post ;) that´s so cool... please sheck my last post https://steemit.com/animal/@palmimusic/cute-puppy-in-the-street it´s abouy a puppy hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56