Buying more GOLOS on Rudex. lets get them added to Steem-Engine! Rudex is not enough, steem engine can revitalize golos!

in #golos5 years ago

BUYING GOLOS hahahaah https://market.rudex.org/#/market/RUDEX.GOLOS_BTS

I LOVE buying golso CHEAP and waiting for the EOSIO airdrop and for people to create something out of it when its cheap enough to buy it ALL up! I believe a golos eosio airdrop will happen soon so before that SNAPSHOt I will need to have my Bitshares golos overon my golos account or maybe rudex account will get the golos on eos tokens and ill get them on bitshares? NMaybe its best i do a withdraw

Now I just withdrew 205 GOLOS to test rudex withdraw, to my https://golos.io/@ackza account

Heres my cryptofresh bitshares block explorer records showing the withdraw

ya know if we just got @golos @golos-io added to steem-engine we could create a much better place to withdraw and deposit for golos users.

Now Im checking my actual golos balance here https://golos.io/@ackza/transfers

Well it worked so i will be withdrawing some more... but i should leave it here so I can trade when golos goes up, i wont get caught powered up on Golos like I was before unable to cash out when my investment went up from a few hundred dollars to over $1500 :ED I am confident golos CAn pump that high to its previous highs under new ownership but it has to be done bya team of focused Russian Developers, they may just fork Golos... or airdrop to golos users...

IF WE GET GOLOS on STEEM engien we can also get them a sscotbot token :D hahha how funny would that be?

they are moving to EOSIO so a scotbot golos woudl be hilariopus BUt its one way @golos can actually accomplish the eosio token they wanted, with #eos-ex service over on the steem-engine discord THEn we could see Golos users get excited and BUy it on steem engine when they see it listed! Golos just needs a new roadmap and to hype people up for the "snapshots" to eos :D

Sort:  

Golos looks like a dead project, they need new and better marketing plan to revive it back to its peak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87