Golos just half a penny, 100,000 golos for about $500 . I believe adding it to steem-engine provide golos users a way to save their blockchain.

in #golos5 years ago

If you can find the liquidity, $500 worth of bitshares can buy you about 100,000 Golos tokens. The last exchange golos is on is Rudex.org WHICH is just a bitshares fork which you can use your bitshares key to login with and trade. So if you do want to buy some golos, like I just bought almost 200, you can just use Blocktrades to sell SBD/Steem to Bitshares sdnding to your bitshares account. then when you see the bitshares show up in that rudex account, which you can login with same bitshares account since it's just a bitshares front end, then you can buy Golos, just dont try to withdraw less than 200 or it will get stuck in rudex gateway like mine did lol but it's literally 3 cents worth, I bought 190 more using 1 dollar worth of bitshares and instead if trying to withdraw to my ackza golos account i will just hold it here in rudex aka bitshares ... rudex is just like a russian open ledger, a front end for bitshares but feel free to create a new account just for using it with bitshares I wouldnt use a serious bitshares account for this lol

It works as nice as bitshares or open ledger and I like using bitshares so this was nice for me since I pumped the price from a negative 30 to up to almost 0.. if I bought a few dollars more I could pump golos up like 50%

I might buy like 50 to 100 dollars worth and pump the price, as long as it let's me withdraw to the golos main net. Also I want it added to steem engine so we have an actually reliable gateway. I believe one if the main reasons no one invests is because golos has no simple website showing people how to do it. A simple campaign would work especially ifnut was on steem engine. Also if golos was on @blocktrades it would allow golos.io to link to it for people to be able to buy and sell golos for bitcoin bitshares litecoin ether etc which is so essential.

@golos.io must create a simple blocktrades style site to allow people to do simple swaps even if it uses bitshares or rudex and charges 10 or 20% extra and made you start with a large amount like a few dollars minimum ... it would still work great and golos users MUST get @cyberfund to contact @aggroed on steem-engine.com discord and add golos to steem engine and get golos added TO Eos with their service as well! May take a little extra time for golos but it IS similar enough to steem to make this viable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Indeed. This might be the only way to save golos.
Many exchanges already desisted Golos.
However the Golos team is incompetent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97