Good KarmasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #good-karma6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Yesterday, Budi, a routine visitor in one cafe, could not afford the coffee and food that he ordered, because he had no cash. The electricity around the cafe was extinguished, so the ATM (Automated Teller Machine) and the card slot machine (EDC machine, Electronic Data Capture) which should make it easy to pay for debit or credit cards also went out.

image

Then Budi asked the maid, "Boy, how is this, I could not pay because I had no cash."

The servant replied, "No matter Sir, you may pay tomorrow. You are a customer here, when you come here again you could pay, "said the waiter that named Iben.

Time elapsed. The day after tomorrow, Budi came again, drinking coffee again and order more food. When ordering, he reminded Iben, the cafe waiter, that he had debts from yesterday's food and coffee he had not paid yet. "Do I pay now, or later with all the food that I order now," asked Budi.

"Yes sir, you might as well pay after you finish your coffee," said Iben.

Iben prepared a glass of coffee and a plate of fried rice to Budi. When finished, then he serve to Budi table.

"Here's your coffee and fried rice. Have a good meal, "Iben said.

"Yes, thank you," said Budi.

“I have a story Sir. But please you eat first, I will tell you after you finish eating, "he added, leaving Budi.

"Okay, good," Budi said

After eating, Iben approached Budi and told him, if he got good Karma, due to give coffee and food debt to him yesterday.

image

"My cafe is full of visitors all day yesterday. I can turnover five times more than ordinary days, " Iben talked happily

"In the afternoon, I was approached by an investor who offered me the capital to open a branch from my cafe."

"Well, good really." Budi said.
"Yeah, that's my good fortune yesterday, sir. That's good karma for me, maybe because my pleasure to you. "

"Alhamdulillah. Mr Iben, success for you. So you are the owner of this cafe, not the waiter? "Budi asked.

"Yes sir, I am a cafe owner but I also like to serve guests here." Iben said.

"Mr. Budi, as I said before, I got a big profit yesterday. I am sure that good karma from me gave you debt. As my gratitude, please do not reject me. I want to free food and coffee for you today, and yesterday."

"Waaw, you are something else. I'm the one who owes me, I should be grateful. "Budi said.

"Yes sir, please do not be rejected. If you do not believe in karma, let's just say this is part of the customer reward form for the faithnet of your visiting here. "

image
Source: fossbytes

"I believe, I also will not reject the fortune. But I should pay more because you already owe me yesterday. "

"Yes, Sir. Everything I have explained. Thank you for coming and being our customer. "


I know the event that immediately opened the Indonesian Dictionary, find out what That karma and good karma.

Karma in Indonesian dictionary are:

  1. human actions while living in the world: living as God's people simply doing darma and;

  2. cause and effect: - not only controlling man, but also an absolute law in nature.

Thus, karma is a human act while living in the world, and the law of cause and effect. So it is actually Karma That means, a law or rule of God for man, that a ”cause" must exist ”because" it. "What you sow is the same that you harvest".

Karma It is an ancient universal theory to get what we deserve based on our thoughts and actions.

Good karma or good karma is a notion that states that someone who is believed and believe someone will get good from him thinking, saying, doing and doing good work

image

I pray all of us steemian will get good karma because we all have spread thoughts, words, deeds and good works for the benefit and progress of man to a world of peace and beauty.

Enjoy your life, best achievement in your life🌹

BAHASA 🇮🇩

Good Karma

Kemarin, Budi, seorang pengunjung sebuah cafe, tak mampu membayar kopi dan makanan yang dipesannya, lantaran ia tidak memiliki uang tunai. Listrik di sekitar cafe itu padam, sehingga mesin ATM (Automated Teller Machine) dan mesin penggesek kartu (mesin EDC, Electronic Data Capture) yang seharusnya memudahkan ia membayar pakai kartu debit atau kredit juga padam.

image

Lalu Budi menanyakan kepada pelayan, “Mas, bagaimana ini, saya tidak bisa membayar karna tidak punya uang tunai.”

Sang pelayan menjawab, “Gak papà Pak, Bapak bayar besok saja. Bapak kan pelanggan di sini, ketika Bapak datang lagi Bapak bayar,” kata pelayan yang bernama Iben.

Waktu berlalu. Besoknya Budi datang lagi, ngopi lagi dan pesan makanan lagi. Ketika memesan, dia mengingatkan kepada Iben, pelayan cafe, kalau ia punya utang dari makanan dan kopi kemarin yang belum ia bayar. “Apakah saya bayar sekarang, atau nanti sekalian dengan makanan yang saya pesan ini,” tanya Budi.

“Iya Pak, sekalian saja nanti Bapak bayar setelah Bapak selesai ngopi dan makan,” kata Iben.

Iben mempersiapkan segelas kopi dan sepiring nasi goreng pesan Budi. Setelah selesai, lalu dia hidangkan ke meja Budi.

“Ini Pak kopi dan nasi gorengnya. Selamat makan,” kata Iben.

“Iya, terimakasih.” Ujar Budi.

“Saya punya cerita Pak. Tetapi Bapak silahkan makan dulu, nanti akan saya ceritakan setelah Bapak selesai makan,” imbuhnya, seraya pergi meninggalkan Budi.

“Oke, good,” kata Budi.

Selesai makan, Iben menghampiri Budi dan bercerita, kalau ia mendapatkan Good Karma, akibat memberi utang kopi dan makanan kepadanya kemarin.

“Cafe saya penuh pengunjung sepanjang hari kemarin. Saya dapat omset lima kali lebih banyak dari hari-hari biasa,” kisah Iben sumringah.

image

“Ketika sore hari, saya didatangi seorang investor yang menawarkan modal agar saya membuka cabang dari cafe saya.”

“Wah, good banget.” Kata Budi.
“Iya, bagus sekali rejeki saya kemarin, Pak. Itu good karma buat saya, mungkin karna saya bersikap baik kepada Bapak.”

“Alhamdulillah. Sukses Pak Iben. Jadi anda pemilik cafe ini, bukan pelayan?” Tanya Budi.

“Ya Pak, saya pemilik cafe tapi saya juga suka melayani tamu di sini.” Kata Iben.

“Pak Budi, seperti saya katakan tadi, saya kemarin dapat keuntungan besar. Saya yakin Itu good karma dari saya memberikan Bapak ngutang. Sebagai rasa terimakasih saya, mohon Bapak jangan menolak ya? Saya mau gratiskan makanan dan kopi hari ini, juga yang kemarin.”

“Loh, apaan. Saya yang ngutang, saya yang mestinya berterimakasih.” Kata Budi.

“Iya Pak, tolong jangan ditolak. Kalau Bapak tidak percaya karma, anggap saja ini bagian dari bentuk customers reward untuk Bapak yang setia berkunjung ke sini.”

“Saya bukan tidak percaya, saya juga bukan menolak rejeki. Tetapi seharusnya saya yang membayar lebih karna Anda sudah ngutangin saya kemarin.”

“Ya Pak. Semuanya sudah saya ikhlaskan. Terimakasih Bapak sudah datang dan menjadi pelanggan kami.”


Saya yang mengetahui peristiwa Itu langsung membuka Kamus Bahasa Indonesia, mencari tahu apa Itu karma dan good karma.

image

Karma dalam kamus bahasa Indonesia adalah:

  1. perbuatan manusia ketika hidup di dunia: hidup sebagai umat Tuhan itu sekadar melakukan darma dan;

  2. sebab-akibat: -- bukan hanya menguasai manusia, tetapi juga merupakan suatu hukum mutlak dl alam.

Jadi, karma adalah perbuatan manusia ketika hidup di dunia, dan hukum sebab akibat. Jadi sebenarnya Karma Itu bermakna, sebuah hukum atau aturan Tuhan bagi manusia, bahwa suatu ”sebab” pasti ada ”sebab”nya. "Apa yang kamu semai itu pula nanti yang kamu panen".

Karma Itu merupakan teori universal kuno untuk mendapatkan apa yang layak kita dapatkan berdasarkan pikiran dan tindakan kita.

Good karma atau karma yang baik adalah sebuah paham yang menyatakan bahwa seseorang yang
percaya dan yakin seseorang akan mendapatkan kebaikan dari dia berpikir, berkata, berbuat dan berkarya baik.

Saya doakan semua kita steemian akan mendapatkan good karma karna kita semua sudah menebarkan pikiran, perkataan, perbuatan dan karya yang baik untuk kemaslahatan dan kemajuan manusia untuk dunia yang damai dan indah.

Enjoy your life, best achievement in your life🌹

Jakarta, Mei 30th, 2018.

With ❤@jkfarza

F5334667-EECA-4F8C-9F03-84B62E550EE3.jpeg

Sort:  
semua yang terjadi pasti ada sebab-akibat dan apa yang kita lakukan pasti ada balasan baik maupun buruk.

Menunggu @good-karma menyambangi blog saya kak @jkfarza selanjutnya Kisah yang menarik dan penuh makna ffilosofis dari postingan kak @jkfarza

Betul @azroel bahwa ketika kita melakukan suatu kebaikan pasti akan berbalas kebaikan, sebaliknya, kalau melakukan sesuatu yang buruk, yang membuat orang lain teraniaya kita akan menerima keburukannya, cepat atau lambat— itulah yang disebut karma ☝️

Good sharing bang @jkfarza. Sebuah pelajaran penting dalam hidup kita. Ketika kita membantu seseorang, ternyata dampaknya bukan dari orang yang kita bantu tetapi dari banyak orang lain yang membalas kebaikan kita.

Good sharing and good inspiration Thankyou 🌹

Good sharing and good inspiration Thankyou 🌹

Good sharing and good inspiration Thankyou 🌹

Good sharing and good inspiration Thankyou 🌹

Nothing but positive minded, positive planning, positive willing, positive action too

Do positive, and then positive thing will come, the more we give the more we receive, isn't it @elfinarachmi

semoga kita semua mendapat keberkahan dari apa yang kita tanam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54