Whenever you get an opportunity to help others, do something! "POSITIVITY"

in #good-karma6 years ago (edited)

In life, there are things which we cannot reach, things we could not see and everyone has their own limitations. There is a chance we can make a mistake and see how high heaven is on earth. God's mind is so much better than ours so his judgments are important. He knows the end of everything. He knows if it is true that we are repenting of our sins. And that's exactly what we should prepare to face him one day.

POSITIVITY

It's something I've been trying to look for and show you every post and video that I made. But every time I show you something positive, people remind me of the negatives. The banks, politics, corruption, and crime talk about that instead!

But it was a good day for me this morning, and I had a Jackfruit gift from @abdoon at it was ripe! The fruit emits a sweet smell and it is ready to eat! And he said,

Spread the blessings is my aim...

See, we as people focus so much on negatives that it seems like the whole world is negative. In reality, the world has a lot of positivity that's underserved and a lot of negativity that's overserved.

I have shown to all of you in every way, by laboring like this, that you must support the weak. And remember the words of the Lord Jesus, that He said, ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.

Remember that time is not wasted when you used it correctly.

As I said to all of my friends, "Wherever you are, even if you're alone if you pass by someone who needs your help - provides help! Whenever you get an opportunity to help others, do something." Doing more is like grabbing every opportunity that you have and not letting it pass. Every opportunity that you have to do good, grab it.

Even if you're just doing little things but you're doing them with every opportunity you get, in the end, you will find that you have done a lot of things already and there are things that we need to learn in this life. Sometimes, we learn things the easy or hard way. But no matter how we learn things, what is important is - we should learn what we must learn.

That's why I dedicate this blog today to focus on the positives, and I think you all should too!

Verse of the Day

Ecclesiastes 12:14
King James Version (KJV)

14 - For God shall bring every work into judgment, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil.

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Very good blog @kennyroy

Let's stay positive and help this Earth truly to evolve, 1st within our souls and then to provide it outside to the World thru what we're delivering as actions/skills that were provided by our Great Architect ... either if it's art/music or anny other god form ... Have a Blessed Day @kennyroy and hope you'll visit my channel soon and enjoy som of my latest blogs i've posted. Regards

i would love a truck load of jackfruit

my hands are wide open!

Nyahahaha... You like it also this fruit? Nyahahaha...

When no avengers can sustain, here comes jackfruit-man!

Nyahahaha... You are really a funny friend that I know... Hahahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86