You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgiveness Sunday and why I eat pancakes this day

in #good-karma6 years ago

I just took a very very deep, long breath......I truly thank you for this wonderful article explaining how you practice a day I never heard about.
We need to wake up every day and keep on “breathing” forgiveness in and frustrations out.

That caviar!!! Yummmm!

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @mammasitta! And yes, every day even a short practice is the key to the happy life :)

Keep on writing such beautiful articles and you will do very well. I hope I could boost your first steps on steemit a little bit :)

@mammasitta, so grateful for your acts of kindness 🙏🏻 I wish all the supporters were like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57