Best app esteem @good-karma

in #good-karma6 years ago

@good-karma is one of the people who truly make the platform better. A lot of shit has been thrown between some big users lately, which really destroys the platform, so it's nice to see a person doing good.
Please keep going with this, you do make a difference.
image

@good-karma Your the best and i love esteem so much. I would like to say a personal thank you fer all the good works you did for 2017. I have gone through many interesting posts you did. You are really a good down to earth person. Blessing to you and your family for 2018. I want to be able to post like you someday.

Join discored
https://discord.gg/WywwJEu

Sort:  

Hi, I followed you :)

Please follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu
My recent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73