Well... Enough of nonsense

in #good5 years ago

At this moment I'm going to publish what I had pending, it's something I should have done at the time I started at Steemit. Introducing myself, my name is Julio Martínez, I am 28 years old and I am from Venezuela, I consider myself an intellectual and analytical person, at the same time i´m a extroverted and hilarious man, I had not published my speech because I was exploring how to use my account; I had read all the instructions but I´m a kinesthetic person, so I preferred to learn how to use my account empirically (investigating on my own and applying trial and error), that´s why there are so many post without content.

Now that I know more about the functionality of Steemit, the goal I have for my blog is talk about general culture, anyone who knows about this, is welcome here. I plan to speak and publish articles about: History, Philosophy, Perspectives of Life, Positivism, Projection for Success, Various Topics of Controversy (except politics because I consider myself Apolitical, besides that only transmits hatred between opposing sides and I have never seen such loss of time in my life), Curious data about anything that we use in daily life. As I also plan to publish about entertainment topics such as: Anime, memes, funny trendy videos (or not) , Music, especially alternative (Strictly forbidden to talk about nonsense noises with null musical content) and more .

This will be a conglomeration of several topics to the point of showing that you can be both intellectual and thoughtful as well as extroverted and funny.

You never have to go to extremes

I hope that what I´m going to publish from now on will be nice to you, I also hope your support following me, just as you will receive mine.

Greetings and have a nice day.

Please, my dear readers, comment on my publications and give it Upvote.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70