GOOD- Watch this video and go out on the ATTACK!

in #good7 years ago (edited)

Great video to get your mind right, before a workout, before an exam, whatever you need to move forward in your life!


Re-load, Re-calibrate, Re-ENGAGE and go out on the ATTACK!
Thanks @Jocko

Hope you enjoyed STEEMIANS!

Sort:  

Awesome video @td4me80. I always enjoy some good motivation to keep me steemin' on! Being that I am starting my masters in accounting this week at #UCF, this video was much needed in getting me motivated and ready. Thanks for sharing!

Nice! Glad to see you striving for excellence! Keep Steeming, to the MOON!

Congratulations @td4me80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74