Sort:  

@cecirod1218 - u say people dont care, but i see 17 responses on this one post that say they do.

jussayin.

Thank you🙃

Why goodbye friend

I was to sick for to long and lost almost everyone so I stopped following people, nobody looks at my stuff so for that reason I'm out , nice knowing you your sweet

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Don’t give up! Stay and keep posting! Ceci querida don’t give up! I know it is frustrating at times! Keep posting!

ceci i hope you will come back. give some time to healing. dont take lack of response personally. i was away on holiday for two weeks, when i return not one person told me welcome back we missed you. this is the way it is. we do miss you. i hope you return in time. if you decide not to, I wish you the best of good health and happiness my friend!!! hugs always

My dear sweet puppers ❤️ you make my heart feel so good with your words, I wish you the best in everything in your life I love you I'll miss you

i will hope that you return, and know that we love and support you!

Ceci Just to let you know you amongst are the best person I met on Internet , almost like a second mother to me , everything we talked and everything you told me inspired me more , Never seen anyone of that full of life . Yeah I have been busy with a lot of stuff , But not to forget I am always there for you

Thank you my dear❤️❤️❤️

You know how it works here! Leave a comment so that people come by to return comments and votes to you. Love you bunches, and you know I would be by if I only knew you were posting. Tip!

Love you! ❤️❤️❤️

Hi @cecirod1218! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Chck out this new post from @melinda010100: Click. Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

I come looking for you. We are still praying for you. You were not putting up posts regularly. But anyways if that is your decision, go well dear and take care!

No goodbye. In my crazy life there is always a part in my heart just for you. I pray for you and I really believe that you would be ok. You are a little pearl here and please be. Lot's of love and don't go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85