Sort:  

What a shame that you won't stop breaking my balls and leave me alone!

You always can just stop responding? Why do I have to leave you alone? I did not say you were wrong anywhere? What you think could still for many be right but with me he did what he said, only later as promised. What is your problem? Considering your balls, I do not even think about touching them, so squeezing them till breakage you do not have to fear. Or maybe it is your behaviour due to your age?

You must be a special kind of stupid or you would know that "breaking my balls" is just an expression, which means, "to give someone a hard time", which is what you keep doing to me and you won't stop, even though I've asked you repeatedly, to go away and leave me alone, but you just like to keep going, on and on, with your insults and your pestering ways, because you are a harassing Comment Troll...

Oh it is just an expression, roflol. Listen again I do not pester you, with what? I give you a hard time? I just converse with you. I mean I try to do so and the only thing you try to do is piss me off? Who is trolling who?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70