Long tongue

in #goodkmar6 years ago

Since ancient
Hunters can go hunting in the woods one
Lion went to a tent
Significant long-nose with the big lions .....

I see a great hunter
"The Lion, the nose
Just a long "
Thay say
"I have a long nose is not as big
The length of the tongue, ".....

They came back to the hunter
His wife told
"I have a long nose in the wilderness has told her I met a" big words
Went a big step, a step King.

I do not believe the King
"So what does it say oil ..."
The hunter found out about the "Messages oil"
The hunter was called the great lions .......

The lion said, "I can not walk up call
"
I have several large lion hunters got a great trip
His reign saw the King
"I really started ....

"Yes, go back to" several large hunting lions eye
Lion was a big tent hunter was dead tired
It said the Lion
I would ......

`` I have a long nose
What I'd have a long tongue
I would have trouble ........ Hu ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85