Why Igoes down for awhile because you ?

in #goodkmar6 years ago

Once friends, they are the same
They work together ..

One is made by the end of the time in complete darkness
One is a time and gives me time to hook up
The frenzied pursuit of a friend

"You see, you're reading books, you know that is beneficial for audit output try imaginatively"
I tell

"I did my output EFS attended a companion"

So, the time to change jobs
0 passes and a hook ယောက်် books and a good companion
They are at the Door

နောက်လည်း again

"It looks like the live 0 when I try my လန်းလန်းလေး placing books that I did not understand," What I found useful output boasts four ပြောလာသည်

"One day, my cold EFS I believe it would be useful to read swear off"
Because ruin

The same number are the same two contrary to Change Communication

As well as to work together for a day to work in a company in order to guarantee 0 so enthusiastically runoff

Although eager to be successful is the difference between

The leisure time reading and one is able to answer the many questions the company's Puzzle Work

Make time to enjoy when you know read the book value was
Each question has a volume output, I became hard to tackle

Answer အပြန်လမ်းမှာ frenzied pursuit of a friend in the same bed together
Graduates wanted to know why he did the same.

"I was asked in the questionnaire Where did"

"I read the books that say"
Answer

The "book"

"The answer, not even a friend
I started by reading books, I think, to know how to get off the ground
It အသိပညာတွေ books that my father was a bright 0 goal invisible things
I was reading and I was able to see my friends

I was not used to the time in the past when lightly granted to his great regret

"I once read letters if I say it will not be left behind," so long a big bosom a pipe ride

"You still time spent just reading in your spare time recovery gives the friends urged

In fact, the current reading is very valuable output နောင်လာမဲ့ days even though you know how many beautiful flower gardens as boiled ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82