Goodmorning Wish a nice weekend to all friends ,hope all of you fine know

in #goodmorning6 years ago (edited)

good morning friends ,
image
hopefully me,to all of you fine, Today ,i am very happy, because i am not go to school view to Saturday ,hahaah, Thanks steem to give me a family for , talking

morning time i capture some beautiful flowers picture see know and please telling me about my photography, however i captured so ,see know,

image
image
Morning time i am joking / mean walking in my city streets, to see some beautiful pictures in lake of road,so i captured these pictures for steemit,see some another pictures,
image

image

image
Hopefully all of you enjoying my post,i always enjoying to my al sweet friends ,so Thanks for visiting..by by..❣💟❣

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 07:03:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.05/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for sharing the flower pics. :)

Thanks you very much..Mr @isarmoewe

Very welcome.
But I'm a lady actually.
The nickname is a composition of Isar (the name of a nearby river) and the German term for seagull which is a female word. :)

Thanks Dear -i wish you chek my Facebook profile ,any way - chek my profile- original,√Thanks❣
https://www.facebook.com/zaleebniazi422

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84