Goodplanets: A Self-Interview on the topic of managing a Shared Masternode as a BURST Asset.

in #goodplanets6 years ago (edited)

Introduction to @Goodplanets, Burst-Forum profile:

Q: Who are you?

A: Obviously, I'm no stranger to BURST, the forums, or the POCC. If you follow me on Twitter @Goodplanets, you will see my propensity to tweet about $BURST.

Q: What do you believe?

A: When it comes down to it, I believe communication in all relationships is a key element to the success of the relationship. I've had various relationships in the BURST community, including writer and consultant, despite that I still consider myself largely a student and observer. I've contributed original steemit blogs about BURST and how to begin as a BURST blockchain user in hopes to ease the barrier of entry into the BURST community.

And in doing so, I have formulated my own set of values which demonstrate my respect for others in this community, and those who express interest in any offering @Goodplanets' presents. I think one has a right to respond to those commenting @ him and should respond in the preferred forum.

Q: What do you want to do?

A: All that being said, I am excited to announce a method to share a masternode via a BURST asset via burstforum.net

Q: Have you ever issued a BURST asset before?

A: No, I have not and I've seen too many BURST assets fail to stake my reputation on one that could fail. But in observing so many failures, I believe I have learned what it takes to make a BURST asset of this nature succeed.

And without any specifics I will be releasing a BURST asset to demonstrate the Shared Masternode method.

Q: Any last words on this subject?

A: Hopefully onlookers will see me, @Goodplanets, doing positive things in the BURST community to holistically expand their horizons.

Q: I hope all goes well.

A: Thank you for your interest.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @goodplanets! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43