How to earn free Google Play credits?

in #google5 years ago

As we all know there are both premium applications as well as free applications in Google Play Store. If we have to install/download the premium applications in the Google Play Store, we have to spend our FIAT currency with the help of our credit cards to make purchases. Most of us will not be interested to spend some real money to try out a new app so we might look forward to getting some Google Play Credits for free. So, here is the way to earn some free Google Play Credits.

Screenshot_20190315-194431.png

There is an app available in the Google Play Store called "Google Opinion Rewards". Initially, before 2017, this application was not accessible for Indian users. I have been observing this application for a very long time and was waiting for it to be introduced in India. Later towards the end of 2017, I got my first reward from the application. To be precise my first reward from this app was on November 4th, 2017. That was my first rewarding experience from this application. I just blindly trusted this application because it was made by Google and was also recommended by Google. I read some reviews online to know if this is really legitimate. Its been nearly 2 years and I'm still using this application with ease.

For the past few months, the number of surveys that I get in this application has reduced. I also came to know that people from other countries get some better rewarding surveys compared to Indians. I'm not sure to what extent it is true. If you are someone from a country other than India, you can maybe test it and let me know if it is true.

Screenshot_20190315-195305.png

Free Google Play Credits

The usability of the application is like you will be getting surveys in the app as a notification and when you complete surveys, you will be rewarded with some fiat value in your Google Play credits. You will not be able to cash out the credits to your bank account however, you will still be able to use the credits that you get in your Google Play Store. If you are someone who is interested in using some premium apps from the Google Play Store, you can use these credits to purchase the premium apps. These Google Play Credits can also be used for making some In-app purchases.

Screenshot_20190315-195232.png

In the last three years my rewards were quite decent but comparing with other country's currency value, it will look so lame that I get only around 10 or 20 cents for completing a survey. But I would say it is okay for nothing because, in a long run, I noticed that I was able to accumulate few dollars with the help of this app and I have already used them to make some premium application purchases. A few months back I wanted to purchase GTA - San Andreas game from the Google Play Store and I fully used my Google Play Credits to purchase the game. There are also instances where I made some in-app purchases in a few other games with the help of this Google Play Credits. Some of the reviews for the app says that you can earn a lot of rewards in a very short period of time. It is not true. You really need patience and it also changes from one person to another. You can experience it on your own.

If you want to try out this app, you can go to Play Store and download Google Opinion Rewards. I'm not sure if this application is available for Apple or not. But if it does, give it a try. If you are someone who is already using this application, let me know how it is going for you and how much reward you gained so far.

Image Source: Screenshots from my mobile.

Sort:  

I do this all the time. In 2 years I've earned around $45.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to know that this app was useful for you. Thanks for stopping by.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97