This Was So Overdue!

in #google6 years ago (edited)

Good bye piece of shit phone! This is the last post I prepare on my old celly. I'm so excited to throw this one I'm using now at a wall and move on. No more crappy pictures for @cinta01 because I just bought the new Google Pixel 2 XL

image

This puppy is so sick, it's got the best camera on the market coupled with so many sweet features. Fingerprint sensor, voice recognition, squeeze function that makes google pop up in a flash and some shit I don't even know about yet!?

I got the white and black beauty..

image

It'll probably take me half a day to set this sucker up but it will be nice to snap off some sweet pics finally. Gone are the dull unfocused photos that plauged my Steemit posts 🙌 Now I can just say "take a selfie" and my phone snaps a pic, awesome!

image

Stay tuned and I'll try to capture some stunning shots in the future as I pretend to be a proffessional photog 😎!!
@cinta01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64