This Was So Overdue!

in #google6 years ago

Good bye piece of shit phone! This is the last post I prepare on my old celly. I'm so excited to throw this one I'm using now at a wall and move on. No more crappy pictures for @goldenarms because I just bought the new Google Pixel 2 XL

IMG_20180507_132826244.jpg

This puppy is so sick, it's got the best camera on the market coupled with so many sweet features. Fingerprint sensor, voice recognition, squeeze function that makes google pop up in a flash and some shit I don't even know about yet!?

I got the white and black beauty..

IMG_20180507_132914001.jpg

It'll probably take me half a day to set this sucker up but it will be nice to snap off some sweet pics finally. Gone are the dull unfocused photos that plauged my Steemit posts 🙌 Now I can just say "take a selfie" and my phone snaps a pic, awesome!

IMG_20180507_132943826.jpg

Stay tuned and I'll try to capture some stunning shots in the future as I pretend to be a proffessional photog 😎

Have a great day!

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Phising beware! Do not click!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats on your new phone. I really should replace mine too! I am looking forward to great photos on your new celly! Have a terrific Monday, my friend!

Congratulations on your new gadget! I splurged for the Galaxy Note 8 late last year; it's a wonderful thing to have a working phone with a huge screen and an amazing camera!

Although, soon enough everyone will have their own autonomous paparazzi following them around 24/7 to document everything that they do.. that will be the "Internet of Things" ...

I think my S8 is better !!! Bigger screen !!!! (old eyes you'll see in a few ) But have fun swearing at the new tech buddy !!!!

let us know how it works out
been thinking about junking the Iphone and going android

Cool new phone man — congrats! Well ya’ certainly have a friggin’ boat load of subject material to shoot 😎👍

Congratulations on the new phone! Can't wait to see the new photos you will be able to shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81