Jethro has only started using a MIC

in #google6 years ago

Well I guess I have started my fight to try and do something. I am still not 100% confident with the google hangouts. I am also trying to navigate the truth movement. There are many false paths. But if you don't try to make the first steps what will you ever achieve?
Please excuse all the references to different races..there is a context of role playing here to expose political correctness and the elites.
Also please watch out for posting zoom or google hangouts in your side chat...you may all get booted out!
The video is rather long but its great to have such a long chat if you are green like me.
Anyway I think I need to be less aggressive in triggering people. That's something I need to work on. I get enraged with any sort of intellectual elitism and the elites full stop. But I can still make the same points by just talking normally.

Thank you for reading my first post on steemit.

Jethro

Sort:  

Wonderful message, Your first post is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73