Pixel 2 XL Review

in #google6 years ago (edited)


A video review of the Pixel 2 XL and my experience using it over the past couple of weeks, including a recap of the issues the Pixel 2 XL has faced, whether you should be worried and what I don't like about it.

Leave a comment below and let me know what you think of the Pixel 2 phones.

This video upload also makes my first video on the d-tube platform, this platform has a lot of potential and I can't wait to see how it grows and develops over time, enjoy!

Disclaimer:
This video is based on my own experiences with the Google Pixel 2 XL and not intended as purchasing advice. You should make your own decision as to whether this device is right for you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. Nice video! How big is the battery?

Hi Terry,

Thanks for the comment! The Pixel 2 XL has a 3520 mAh battery, and in my experience I can quite easily get a full days use out of it without charging 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59