Google's Digital business formation

in #google6 years ago

About a week from today , while I was surfing on the web site of 'Amine Raghib', I found I video on which he shows and explains about the digital garage of google that give you lesson of digital business and it's for free , so I decided to take this courses.
From the starting I found it very interesting , so I keeped learning , and belive me it's a life changing , thanks to it , I have a new vision of the digital web and I can tell you that in only one week I won a big amount of knowledge comparing to what I had before .
The best thing in it , is the fact that the lessons are presented in a very simple way , short videos of 3 to 5 minutes , with the use of animation to make it funny and not boring , real business owners to share there experiences with you .
So , I really recommend it for you , especially those who are interested by marketing and business or if you are a business owner who wants to grow his business and give it a solid bases .
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zakariam, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14