Google Mesh Wifi vs. Linksys Velop Review & Comparison!

in #google6 years ago

About a month ago, I installed a new wireless mesh system using Linksys Velop. Well, I also installed Google Mesh WiFi over at my parent's house and was surprised by faster setup and very good signals in a house that's twice bigger than mine. Although Linksys Velop has been working pretty well, I've had some issues where it slows down to a crawl at times even though my speed tests are very fast(near 100Mbps).

As a person who wants his home network to be fast and flawless, I decided to try out the Google WiFi along with an extra node. Since Google WiFi is much cheaper than Linksys Velop, I got an extra node also. After installing and testing it for almost a week, I am glad to say my home network is much faster and I have more wireless coverage in my house.

Read more here:
http://highonandroid.com/android-accessories/google-mesh-wifi-vs-linksys-velop-review-comparison/

Get the Google Wifi here: (best price on Amazon)
http://hoalove.com/googlewifi

Sort:  

thanks for the dope review. Hope all is decent in britland.

Nice sunny day in Britland !

Soon there's gonna be a google product for everything

Google over everything. Google really growing in leaps and bounds.

thanks for videos, I just watched your video about bitcoin private, I hope they will give us by holding bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67