🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 68

in #googlyeyes5 years ago
  • My Entry # 1-Regards These are fruits with eyes I thought and I thought that I can put eyes, and I lit the bulb! and I told myself why not these ceramic fruits? there are my work to participate in googlyeyes, googlyprize I will continue looking for that to put eyes on it is a very fun job everything that crosses my path I want to put eyes on it. I hope you like it bye bye, until next time!!!

asd.png

lok.png

bgg.png

46744421_261064591429394_744969868561874944_n.jpg

TY.png

Learn more about the contest click here

Sort:  

Well, Maria, that's fruity!

It puzzles me how both you and your mother(?) both took a leave from steeming for a while just to come back on the same schedule and program?!

I notice that you have settled on pottery googlies while your mom often takes them out in the garden.

I still can't help but see the exchangeable similarities between your posts and googly entries.

Tell me, who am I speaking to here, Maria? airaM? I can't help but think I'm talking to just one person on these two accounts?!

Hello, this is talking to two people this account is mine, and my mother has his we agree on what she does and what I do, I like simple things while my mother likes other things and enjoy what we do, my name is María José, I'm 13 years old, I: 31,503,847.

Allright, thanks for letting me know!

It get's a bit confusing sometimes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59