๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes ๐Ÿ“ท Todd "Stinky" Kyle - Things With Eyes Vol.53

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Todd Kyle.

And I have a problem with my body odour!

geyes_0053_1.jpg

Ever since I've received a respectful letter advising me that I'd need to improve on my hygiene, I try to not get to close to people anymore. I've just been hiding away in my corner for a while now.

smaller

But you have to understand, it's not actually a problem with my hygiene. Those irritating gases, they emanate from deep within my bowels and if I do not let them vent freely, bad things are going to happen.

geyes_0053_4.jpg

And when I say "bad", then I mean severely bad, in a dangerous way! Well, I actually can't be sure, nothing ever did happen before, but I imagine it would be horrific

smaller2

I'll just stay here venting my gas. Please, don't send me any more letters, it's not nice!


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by putting #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort: ย 

in case anyone wonders what that nonsense is all about... well... the building is a library and that vent did smell pretty bad. Googling for "smelly library" came up with [this]

cuddle_bodypillow.png

Good kitten doesn't mind his weird smell... just cuddling unconditionally.

posrep_yarn.png

Ahh poor Todd Kyle.
Maybe I'll send him a letter with a recommendation to eliminate that smell.

oh... you have a secret recipe? I'll pass it on to him, he sure would be thankful.

hahaha yes
chlorophyll

LOL! @fraenk this is so silly dude, I reckon next time for fun, you should make it like a "Where's Wally" and start the photo's from a far out wide and then give the viewers/readers time to try spot the #googlyeyes then you gotta zoom in and show them where it is :P Like the lil pungent-puns haha

hehe... that's actually a pretty cool idea!

I don't know... I usually follow the "opposite" structure to have a well visible face on the post thumbnail... but it might be time to switch things up a bit.

thanks for the inspiration!

Haha, I got to the second picture and was looking really hard but couldn't see it, and then there it was with a "Derp, what are YOU looking at?" expression, now I feel rude for staring, my apologies Todd Lol :P

little side story: while I was busy taking pics of Todd, there was a woman working right behind that window to the right of giving me rather confused looks as I went about doing my thing right next to her.

She obviously couldn't see Todd from where she was, but I really wonder if she went to check after I left, and if she actually found him!

Ah hahaha I really hope so! I can imagine her face too!

very inspiring...

thanks @munaa, and double thanks for the resteem!

Awesome, in the first pic he looks kinda happy doing his job, in the second pic he feels a bit ashamed. Todd then goes into hiding in the third pic, and in the fourth he looks just terrified because of... well... stinky

You can't help it, Todd, I feel for ya.

aw, thanks for the comment, I was really uncertain with the order I should put the images in the post... seems it did work out after all :D

Yeah, it really builds up. Either that or I'm seeing too many things in there :D
Either way's good!

Omg his little face, he looks so ashamed in the last pic! Better out than in and all that, you keep venting your gas, Todd. Ah this really made me giggle, as always!

haha... yeah... should I feel bad for dragging him into the spotlight?! No... he needs to just own it :D

Aww @fraenk this on is brilliant! He looks so careful lol..
'I'll just stay here venting my gas' had me in bits :D

This is going to be my new 'minding my own business'!

fraenk: "Yo hazel, whatcha doing all by yourself on the dancefloor again? Even the DJ left by now."

hazel: "I'll just stay here venting my gas, bugger off!"

Hahahaha pretty much! But did you already forgot? I AM THE DJ ^^

Wow!!!!Its wonderful!!! What a creative

Actually Todd's not a creative, not at all, he prefers proper order and alphabetical indexing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71