You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GooglyPrize - Issue No. 44 - Mi amigo, el Bloque de Arcilla!

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Yes, you have been here a while, so you know I am very easy going.

I don't mean no insult, I know you guys bring your friends and collaborate, I've seen you and @the-dollar paste with @roelvi's styrofoam eyes... it's all good.

But you have to understand that I have to also be careful with how I distribute my support to the googlyistas. The similarities with your posts have been quite striking and @carloseduardos never replied to my concerns uttered back then, neither did you.

Now I thank you for explaining the situation, I don't mean to discurourage. But next time, maybe mention it in the posts themselves when you cooperate with friends. That way I don't have to feel suspicious about anything but can know what's going on right ahead.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Buenos Días Sres. @Googlyeyes. Me tomo la libertad de comentar debido a que leí mi nombre de usuario en este comentario. Es cierto que somos familia mas no somos la misma persona. Puede corroborar mi cuenta. Me aleje del concurso debido a otros compromisos y hoy decido retomarlo y me encuentro con esto. Es cierto que usamos los mismos ojos de poliestireno porque salíamos en grupo a hacer las fotos con la misma cámara. Pero esta ultimas fotografías son hechas por el @ingenierogabriel con su teléfono con ojos tambien pintados por él. Ya no usa mi cámara debido a que ya no estamos cerca también puede comprobar la calidad de las imágenes hechas anteriormente con las de ahora. Respeto su decisión es su concurso.

Hello @roelvi, thanks for commenting here!

Sorry if I've brought your name into this, I have not doubted the genuine nature of your work and in fact, I was quoting this example to underline that teamwork is absolutely ok.

In the case of the two posts by @carloseduardos and @ingenierogabriel this wasn't so clear to me though, and since this contest is a community funded operation, I need to also make sure that the prizes are not awarded illegitimately.

All I was trying to point out was that it's a good idea to make collaborations known as such explicitly to avoid any confusion after the fact.

No hard feelings at all!!

You all are very welcome with #GooglyEyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25