👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 - Busted knee

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and family!

I hope you are doing great! Summer is slowly coming to an end, and I enjoy the more tolerable temperatures a lot. Work is still busy, so I am on a rather long steemit break at the moment, which sucks a bit to be honest because I like writing stuff and share my thoughts with you guys. I love to make you laugh or listen to some fabulous, weird or foreign music tracks I discovered.

First things first, I "owe" @fraenk a post, and because I catch some crazy googlyeyes pictures here and there and I, unfortunately, tend to be a lazy bitch sometimes, I wanted to share them before they are lost somewhere on my phone. What a waste, right? Riiiiight?

Well yeah, these two fellas were practically here with me for some lengthy time. My favourite pair of jeans haha. I never recognised them until I was bored, and boom! There you go. Please enjoy.

IMG_4362.JPG
Hey bud, looking worn-out, what happened? The infamous knee cap bust??

thumbnail_IMG_4361.jpg
Wait. Am I​ afraid this will happen to me too? Oh, the horror!

Sidenote: My favourite pair of jeans didn't​ survive​ the ​fusion festival this summer... I tried. RIP.

love

@hazel420

Sort:  

Tear-rible nice smile :D

Posted using Partiko Android

RIGHT!

and... magnificent... what a cool idea!

The Fusion was well worth sacrificing some jeans for, can't blame you for taking some time off(line) for the summer... but don't work too much okay... you've got a reputation to keep up, you (I quote:) "lazy bitch!"

but it sure would be nice to see you here more often again.

Hoooray! Welcome back :) That must have been one awesome night. Googlicious!

hey bud! yes, fusion festival was amazing. how are you doing?

Hey bud! yes, fusion
Festival was amazing.
How are you doing?

                 - hazel420


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow.
Great to hear that, pushin without parties, but you do know what season started. ;)

Original :-D

Love it!!
Definitely good to be bored hahaha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hazel420 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00