A little fun at the office

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

While cleaning my office my F-bomb was judging my work.
20190530_154834.jpg

I'm on the road every week this month and needed to organize my office a bit. We have several temps who will be using my space so I put away most of my paperwork and got the space set up for them. But the F-Bomb will be watching them...

In other happenings, my Irises are blooming! They smell like grape soda!
20190601_171404.jpg

There is so much pollen and cotton in the air right now it looks like a snow day!
20190601_171458.jpg

We went geocaching yesterday outside of Stevensville, MT. The wildlife refuge there was quite pretty.
20190601_171755.jpg

My favorite cache of the day had cute butterfly pins and decor.
20190601_171955.jpg

We spent today doing some cleaning and organizing since I head to New Orleans tomorrow morning. I will be working at a location just outside it all week but I hope to get a chance to explore a bit.

Sort:  

aaahhh... so that's what's in the cache... :D interesting.

also interesting to see the napping rock surface up close ;)

oh wait, this was a #googlyeyes post, heh... be careful dropping that F-Bomb, and yeah, normal people scare me, too ;)

edited: lots of typos

The napping rock had a salt flat surface with barely visible preserved mud cracks and mottling. I looked closely for ripple marks but there weren't any obvious ones.
My F-bomb gets thrown around a lot during the busy summer Support season, they seem to enjoy it. :)

What does the F stand for under the eyes ?

It is F-Bomb, because when you say the F word in an office setting, the reaction from coworkers is as though a bomb went off. It is referred to thus- "Did you hear? Jen threw the F-Bomb while on a conference call! "
Because sometimes you just gotta say Fuck.

So, that's a googly-f-bomb then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97