GooglyEyes: Starring ... Well Don’t Wear It Out 😉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

It has been eons, or at least it feels like it, since I stuck Mr.#googlyeyes on a face that’s begging for it. Now I know some of you (@eaglespirit) find it disturbing but just so you know, you got to give those eyes a spin to know the amount of fun you’ll get from it.

Anywho, this picture was taken some time back and as I was clearing my gallery, I couldn’t let them go without sharing first. My 14 year old, gave the star her name. You will figure out why in a bit 😊

Here we are, my sisters, Mum and me
We live it up for that’s how life’s meant to be
Sharing the good, bad, ugly; each and every day
Don’t ever forget my name, it is Khim Kay

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/kaerpediem-googlyeyes-starring-well-dont-wear-it-out-4uwww329-1547269658917.jpg

Find out more about the #googlyeyes challenge here

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

Communities That Help Me Grow

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator

@onelovedtube || @dcooperation

IMG_0566.PNG

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Kekeke.. thats a lot of different googlyeyes bark faces! Where did you find them??
Ok, sorry, I'm lost.. whats with Khim Kay? :(

Let's just say it was at a place of worship
I was hanging outside waiting with the kids and I suddenly saw the big lips
I immediately thought of Kim Kardashian
So, it might have been a tad bit rude but I did it as inconspicuously as possible
Then I started seeing many different faces and quietly continued .... very very quietly

krkrkr... Khim Kay... it took me a moment to get it...

but i literally almost choked on my coffee! Hilarious!

good one!

yay!!!
I wanted to explain it at first, but I thought if I had to then maybe it wasn't working except in my head hahaha
So happy you liked it :D

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice post and photography.

Thank you :)

Nice photos, @kaerpediem! Made me chuckle. :D

Yay!!
Mission accomplished :)
Thank you @oleg326756

Great photos ;-)

Hey @bucipuci
Thank you
How's it going?
Trust 2019 has been good to you and your googlyeyes :D

Thanks ;-). I'm great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78