GooglyEyes - Zucchini GooglyGoose

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Hi, there,
I would like to introduce my newest creature, a googly eyed zucchini bird. I do not know which bird is more like this creature: duck, goose or swan. Or cormorant? What do you think?

P.s: that zucchini has been cooked and eaten yesterday. R.I.P. GooglyGoose!

P1170591.JPG

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

He is very similar to a swan with a refined neck.

OMG this one is just genious... brilliant!

What a great find! Thanks for taking the snap and sharing... awesome!

I bet it was delicious, too!

It looks exactly like zucchini. Thanks #googlyeyes, however, we can imagine anything ;-). One word GREAT !!!

Looks more like a swan with that neck!!

I think its duck. Amazing creativity !

You got a 10.20% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kalemandra!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

oooooh I love It !!
adorable eyes 👁

nature can be so mysterious and creative <3 Love this one

This is so cool! 😃
Have a nice weekend, my friend!

Thank you, buddy!

Nice dear thanks to share I do follow you do back please thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87