#googlyeyes :: Bulldog cat face

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

For the longest time, I have been wondering about a plant I have.

A plant with 3 maroon leaves.

One day, while I was wondering, I saw it, with its googlyeyes...


1.jpg



What on earth is this?

2.jpg


It seemed to have a bulldog's face but cat's ears... A bulldog cat face? It was looking longingly at something. A rat maybe 🐁?



There was not only one but two of them! Though, the other fella looked more like grouchy.

3.jpg

I let them be while I continued with my chores.



In the evening, bulldog cat faces were no longer there.. they have become flat face? Distorted face?

2.jpg



At night, they are totally flat faced! And one googlyeye dropped to the ground, staring at me.

3.jpg



The next morning, the googleyes have moved and they look yet different again! Happier this time, one with open arms?

4.jpg



They look like they are dancing too.

5.jpg



At night, they seemed so shy, looking down as I took a photo of them.

6.jpg



Gosh, what are they?? 🤔🤨🙄🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♂️



This is my entry to @googlyeyes' cool cool #googlyeyes contest. Thank you @googlyeyes for bringing us this fun contest!


tqforreadingstayamazing2.png


Sort:  

omg they are so cute :D

what are they? maybe we'll never know... but watching them dance brings me joy... that's all that counts!

Thank you @marblely! That's a wonderful googly post!

Hehe thank you @googlyeyes :D

This effort deserves credit :-).
It is now going to your wallet for S-E 15000 GEEK tokens

Oh wow. Thank you so much @bucipuci!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's my pleasure :-)

a nice experience :)
i voted for you, as I loved this fun session. btw, in Russian we name this plant 'заячья капуста' (rabbit's cabbage). all the best! and next time o_0


thats no doubt, this content has earned some GEEK, 15000 GEEK tokens has been transferred to your steem-engine.com account. Geek Rewards (GEEK) is a steem engine token that rewards content creators for their geeky contributions to the community.

Thank you so much for your vote and the tokens @qwerrie!! 😘😘😘 Ah rabbit’s cabbage? Hehe cute.
Sorry, I would have voted for you too if it wasn’t my Zzzz time. It is a fun session and we are always on a lookout for a googlyeyes bomb hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

vote for the best, not for me, please.. =)
i start feeling confused, being 100% in the top, round by round ;P
this week (I hope) i will share a megapost on wednesday. I combined #wednesdaywalk with a pair of eyes in my pocket, check what it turned out tomorrow (well, i hope I d be able to share it tomorrow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97