GooglyPrize This Week's Winners - Issue Nº. 58

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

My Entry Nº1 in @googlyeyes, greetings to steemians judges and sponsor..!

My name is trampoline pin pin I like to put in me what they want I am like a wool, like a cloud over something and my nose is very small as they look very thin and I observe the minimum and the people who touch me and see me with big eyes to googleeyes googlyprize.

Sin títuloiou.png

Click here and know about the contest I invite you to participate.

Sort:  

a unique cute bag jar ...

Hey @mariabarreto, I know you're keen to one day actually win a prize ;)

I'd encourage you to put some more thought into your posts, show something more recognisable and show more than one picture.

Amen Amen, I will keep it in mind thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67