Googlyeyes I did not want to be a cookie

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

This morning I wanted to cook cookies, prepare a soft dough to make them very tasty. In a carelessness of mine, the dough escaped, did not want to be cooked, preferred to stay in that state. I walk all over the kitchen, hid behind the chair,I finally caught her and in court hearts.Delicious cookies in my house wait.

Me levanté con ganas de preparar galletas, mezcle los ingredientes con proeza, me retiré a buscar un utensilio y la masa huyó del sitio. La busqué bajo la nevera, en la alacena y la encontré detrás de la olla negra, la tome con amor y la hornee con dedicación.

IMG_20180128_154613011.jpg

Créditos texto, fotografía y gif animado: Margarita Palomino

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.

Fill the world with jumping eyes. If you want to continue the contest visit @googlyeyes:
Para mayor información visite @googlyeyes:

https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-29

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62