Mr G. Love

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

I am Mister G. Love. The G stands for Glove 'cause I am all about Glove Love. People just want to give me a hand 'cause I am Mister G. Love. They just g-lovin'it.

ezgif.comoptimize.gif

I move like a glove, fit like a glove, am smooth like a glove. So don't give me bad rep. I don't smell like a clove. I am all g-love.

Glove Love - peace out.


Actually made this one about a month ago but I wasn't so happy with the results. On hindsight I think it doesn't look that bad.


I got several recommendations to use steempeak. Finally got round to using it. Steempeak has a nice schedule function so I am using that to post this



Merchandise :D


2018-06-07 (2).png
There is a MathOwl shop which sells my artsy fartsy stuff. If you got some spare money head over there. I have really cheap stuff available like these stickers They are an absolute hoot.


Sort:  

:D
What?!
G-love. :D
This is excellent. :)

Found at that G. love is also a lead singer of a band D:

Of course there is a singer called G. Love. It's one of the basic rules in the world. No matter how inventive you are, no matter how original or genuine something that you think is, someone else has thought / done that before you have. I bet even this conversation that we are now having, has happened before, and I'm not even talking about alternative realities.

For instance someone in the middle parts of Britannia, the former province of the Roman Empire, in the Late Middle Ages, in the middle of a plaque epidemic called the Back Death, thought that he could cheer everyone up by adding eyes to his glove and call it G-love. He entertained people with G-love puppet shows and while getting praises from the audience, realized that there is also a troubadour called G. Love, said that to one of his fans, and the fan replied that G-love could do some Carol dancing along one of G. Loves songs.

That being said, I think G-love could breakdance in G. Loves Love video. Now if that's not lovely enough, I don't what is. Except if someone has already suggested this same thing to someone else, doing this exactly same thing before. Now that's some lovely love over the top love for everyone!

Hmm. That kinda escalated quickly.

G-love!! I'm a fan!! 😍😍😍

Great ;-). This is really a perfect competition :-D

Hahahaha! Reminded me of Eddie Murphy's Buddy Love! 🤣

I wonder what the von Klump version of G.Love would look like.

doesn't look bad at all... and the pun is superb as usual ;)

when the page first loaded the GIF had a nice stutter stopping twice half way through... that looked kinda creepy...

thankies, I actually wanted to make it jump at the camera but that didn't work out :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mathowl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrates to you placing. Love the Mister G Love.

Love

Thankies :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You doubted Mister G Love? hahaha
He showed you good by winning!!! hahaha
Congratulations, I love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95