#GooglyPrize @googlyeyes👀Week No. 46. My world full of eyes.A little surprise for Sebastian@mileidy10

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

GOOGLYEYES STORY


Hello friends from steemit, today I bring you how I see the world through googlyeyes, today I decided to make a surprise for the birthday N° 10 of my son, in the style of googlyeyes, introduced them to mini cake, it is a girl created to fulfill a tradition, a cake meets;


Welcomes small cake;




-Steemians Hello, i was created to bring joy to a child loved Sebastian, although my life is short, it took me the satisfaction of fill with joy to a child.

- Sebastian meets 10 but found another candle, so don't be confused, jaja.

- I also comes with big eyes, that pancake for being the favorite breakfast of the birthday boy, he was also invited



- I thank you for your presentation small cake.



- I am Pancake Big Eyes, i will be the companion in the celebration and like small cake, lasted the time Sebastian late in eat me, although i deboran, I adore children. The "S" is of Sebastian and the 10 is the age that it meets.


- To the party joined, Maltin, super tostitos, small cinnamon roll and several sweets, which if neglected the birthday boy will become very fat with so many thing that will give you today.



"Surprise" HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEBASTIAN




Thanks for reading my story, here there are many excellent publications and know mine is very creative but i love to see the world through googlyeyes. Happy Day
Sort:  

JEJEJE, BEATIFUL

What a lovely birthday surprise :D

Awesome, thanks for sharing this with #GooglyEyes :D

Congratulations, your post is on the shortlist for today's winner selection at Planet Googly on Discord. The Googly Friends & Family are now selecting today's winners from said list. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60