🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 - Issue No. 56 👀.By mileidy10.Dr. Blanket

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

IMG-20180828-WA0039.jpg

Hello dear friends, my name is Blanket, I am a small Noni, a fruit that according to what is said is good against the cancer, I live in Caja Seca, Zulia State-Venezuela.

According to say that with the stem of the Guanabana) that is another fruit) it liquefies with the Noni and it should be consumed in the morning.

The naturists of this town recommend it, however it is good that they get advice before consuming it.
I only mention it because knowing that I can help makes me feel proud.

IMG-20180828-WA0030.jpg

Besides I think I look cute with eyes, do not you think? hehehe.

I love being part of Googleeyes, I hope you give your vote to @ mileidy10. Thanks

Traducción al Español;

Hola queridos amigos, mi nombre es Blanket, soy un pequeño Noni, una fruta que segun dice es buena contra el cancer, vivo en Caja Seca, Estado Zulia-Venezuela.

Segun dicen que con el tallo de la Guanabana )que es otra fruta) se licua con el Noni y se debe consumir en la mañana.

Los naturistas de este pueblo la recomiendan sin embargo es bueno que se asesoren antes de consumirlo.
Solo, lo comento porque el saber que puedo ayudar,me hace sentir orgulloso.

Ademas que creo me veo lindo con ojos, no lo creen ustedes?, jejeje.

Me encanta formar parte de Googlyeyes, espero le den su voto a @mileidy10. Gracias amigos

Sort:  

Special fruit with an interesting effect. She looks beautiful with her eyes ;-)

woah... that's one special and curious fruit :D

it looks like a googly alien larva or so... nice stuff, definitely seeing this for the first time here.

Now I wonder what it tastes like!

Thank you very much

You're welcome :D

But I'm still curious of what they'd taste like?! is it sour our sweet?

It has a slight sweet taste, when combined with guanabana it tastes very rich

jajajaja it looks like a googly alien larva XD

muy buena foto, espero ganes el concurso!

Muchas gracias Sarita

Dr. Blanket is a cutie
I love those lashes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71