Snitch and Snatch

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Everyone meet Snitch and Snatch!!

20180414_150213.jpg
Snitch and Snatch are Gnome-be-Gones. Their main goal in life is to locate and steal all the lawn gnomes everywhere.

20180414_150235.jpg
Oh no, Howard! They found you!!! To bad there is no escaping Snitch and Snatch!

20180414_150118.jpg
Step one: Steal the gnomes!
Step two: Profit!

They will probably sell Howard on the black market... poor Howard...

Sort:  

oh no... gnome-trafficking?!

shame on you Snitch & Snatch...

I love this post and it did give me a good chuckle... but I think technically that's an "eyes-on-eyes" kinda situation and as such not valid for the contest...

still worthy of the upvotes though!

Aww. Oops!! I still thought they were cute.

cute as hell, thanks for sharing under #GooglyEyes... :D

I just unfortunately have to be consistent with the contest guidelines, you know ;) heh

No problem! I tried to change the tags but it won't remove the googlyeyes one. EEk! I read up on the rules more and I see where that was stated now.

heh... yeah, you can't change the 1st tag because it fixes the post "category" (so to speak) on the steem blockchain.

but then again... why would you want to do that?!

Nah, the tag #GooglyEyes is in no way exclusive to the contest and I do not want to impose any rules... I'd rather call it guidelines for selecting potential winners every week.

Fun and freedom above all, I was just letting you know that this post, despite being super fun, won't be considered for said "selection".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67