You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Googly Eyes - You look at me and I look at you

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I once entered a couple of weekly contest for 3-4 months. It did not matter my answer was ( a snow cone machine )
Hahahaha I had fun and I supported the contest. So they could keep the contest going.
So they disqualify your enter. Hahaha . It not about me winning. I am a winner its about giving back.
I like your disqualified entry. And I like googleyes. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

haha glad you had fun :)

That’s what its all about. Enjoy the contest, have fun, engage with others.

Aaaaah what the hell do I know. They radiated my brain again today. I should have taken the red pill. Was there a red pill. Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75