The shaving machine, fright gives

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

This morning I woke up with the long beard, so I was going to shave to not see me myself so ruffian. But I got a big surprise when I saw the shaving machine was looking at me, I didn't say anything, but I was afraid to use it. That's why I went with long beards to work, looked like a monkey man, full of hair on my face.

a.jpg

Link to this great contest https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-27 created by @Googlyeyes

Sort:  

Yeah, you better be careful... these guys bite when they get hair stuck in their teeth...

I just warned @abreulareina about the same thing yesterday. She also has one of these :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22