Googlyeyes | His name is WOW

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

My Second Entry to #GooglyEyes initiated by
@googlyeyes

Hey? My name is 'WOW' as in WOW!
Do I look great in my hair?


IMG_3710.JPG


Coz YOU!
Yes, you reading this post! You're looking great and awesome!


From me with love <3
~ WOW





For more details about the contest, please click here




Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

oh wow... that's an amazing image @yssa. Really well done.

I wish I could have scene more of it though... what is that, just a random whole in the sand? and where's the straw from? Well, I guess that's just up to my imagination now :D

Yes, it's just one of those holes that can be found in the sand (waiting for a crab to came out and take a shot hehehe)and honestly, I don't know what that thing called (that one that serves as his hair) It somehow like sea urchins but it doesn't, not also a straw. hahaha

hehe, ok, I see... I always appreciate when there's another image showing more of the surrounding scenery, but it's an awesome one none the less :D

you always have the best content yssa keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80