GooglyEyes | "Oh, don't be scared, Coco Husky!"

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

This is my Entry to #GooglyEyes initiated by
@googlyeyes

Coco Husky


IMG_3693.JPG



IMG_3692.JPG


For more details about the contest, please click here




Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Ha ha I would like to see more of these very impressive

you should sir! see @googleyes, he resteemed all the #googly entries! Thanks for dropping by :)

hahaha... that one's awesome @yssa...

he looks like he just wants a hug!

hehehe I think so sir :)

Thanks!

well done yssa!

thanks :)

awesome and so creative idea @yssa, anyway, I already gave upvoted. please give upvoted back for me @taufik.abdsyam, thank you

Thanks sir! I followed you :)

Haha. Very cute and funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85