You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 78

in #googlyprize5 years ago

Congrats to the winners !
Our 4th, 5th and 6th winners are: @drakernoise, @bucipuci and @crosheille. 1 STEEM is yours as a bonus prize sent by me @brittandjosie later tonight!

Sort:  

That's a nice gesture @brittandjosie :)

Hi @dexterdev i thought it would be and i think this contest is underrated, and we all should find our inner googly’s

Hahahaha did you know i bring my eyes everywhere?

thats nice. I am yet to buy a set of googly eyes :)

The kids think its so much fun so we bought them and they are in my bag

I should buy some soon. :)

Thanks so much @brittandjosie! You are too kind ;)

Thanks so much @britandjosie ☃️

You deserved it too, thanks for entering the competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91